Monthly Diary

Diary for August 2017

Tues 1st Aug:      7.00 onwards, Teams practice, both courts.
Fri 4th Aug:        No coaching by Guy, away on holiday again !!
Mon 7th Aug:     No coaching by Guy, away on holiday again !!
Tues 8th Aug:    7.00 onwards, Teams practice, both courts.
Fri 11th Aug:      No coaching by Guy, away on holiday again !!
Mon 14th Aug:   6.30 to 7.15 , Junior Training with Guy, usually both courts
Tues 15th Aug:   7.00 onwards, Teams practice, both courts.
Fri 18th Aug:      4.00 – 6.00, Guy individual coaching, one court.
Sat 19th Aug:      10.00 to 12.30 : Junior group sessions, both courts.
Mon 21st Aug:    6.30 to 7.15 , Junior Training with Guy, usually both courts
Tues 22nd Aug:  7.00 onwards, Teams practice, both courts.
Fri 25th Aug:      4.00 – 6.00, Guy individual coaching, one court.
Mon 28th Aug:   No coaching by Guy, Bank Holiday.
Tues 29th Aug:   7.00 onwards, Teams practice, both courts.