Monthly Diary

January 2019

Mon 28th Jan :     6.30 to 7.30 , Junior Training with Guy, both courts
Tues 29th Jan :   7.00 onwards, Teams practice, both courts

February 2019

Fri 1st Feb :        4.00 – 6.00, Guy individual coaching, one court.
Sat 2nd Feb :       approx 10.00 to 12.00 : Junior group sessions, both courts.
Mon 4th Feb  :     6.30 to 7.30 , Junior Training with Guy, both courts
Tues 5th Feb :    7.00 onwards 1st Team v Paignton 2, both courts. Spectators most welcome.
Thurs 7th Feb :   7.00 onwards  2nd Team v Exeter Uni 3, both courts. Spectators most welcome.
Fri 8th Feb :        4.00 – 6.00, Guy individual coaching, one court.
Sat 9th Feb :       approx 10.00 to 12.00 : Junior group sessions, both courts.
Mon 11th Feb      6.30 to 7.30 , Junior Training with Guy, both courts
Tues 12th Feb :    7.00 onwards, Teams practice,both courts
Fri 15th Feb :        4.00 – 6.00, Guy individual coaching, one court.
Sat 16th Feb :     10.00 to 12.00 : Junior group sessions, both courts.
Mon 18th Feb:     6.30 to 7.30 , Junior Training with Guy, both courts
Tues 19th Feb :   7.00 onwards, Teams practice, both courts
Fri 22nd Feb :      No coaching by Guy, on holiday !!!
Tues 26th Feb :    7.00 onwards 1st Team v D & E 4 , both courts. Spectators most welcome.   

 

March 2019

Thurs 7th March : 7.00 onwards 2nd Team v Golf & Country 4, both courts. Spectators most welcome.
Tues 12th March :   7.00 onwards, Teams practice,both courts
Tues 19th March :   7.00 onwards 1st Team v Ft Stamford, both courts. Spectators most welcome.
Thurs 21st March :  7.00 onwards  2nd Team v Okehampton, both courts. Spectators most welcome.
Tues 26th March :   7.00 onwards, Teams practice, both courts

April 2019

Tues 2nd April :        7.00 onwards, Teams practice,both courts
Tues 9th April :        7.00 onwards, Teams practice,both courts
Sat 13th April   :       approx 9.30  to 12.00 : Junior group sessions with Guy, possibly both courts.
Mon 15th April   :      6.30 to 7.30 , Junior Training with Guy, both courts
Tues 15th April :        7.00 onwards, Teams practice, both courts
Fri 19th April           Easter weekend, activities TBA !!!
Sat 20th April               ”          ”                 ”            “
Mon 22nd April            ”           ”                ”            “
Tues 23rd April :        7.00 onwards, Teams practice,both courts   
Fri 26th April    :        4.00 – 6.00, Guy individual coaching, one court.
Sat 27th April   :       approx 9.30  to 12.00 : Junior group sessions with Guy, possibly both courts.
Mon 29th April   :      6.30 to 7.30 , Junior Training with Guy, both courts
Tues 30th April :        7.00 onwards, Teams practice, both courts