Monthly Diary

June 2018

Mon 4th June:      6.30 to 7.30 , Junior Training with Guy, both courts
Tues 5th June :  7.00 onwards, Teams practice, both courts.

Fri 8th June:    4.00 – 6.00, Guy individual coaching, one court.
Sat 9th June:     10.00 to 12.00 : Junior group sessions, both courts.
Mon 11th June:    6.30 to 7.30 , Junior Training with Guy, both courts

Tues 12th June:  7.00 onwards, Teams practice, both courts.
Fri 15th June:    4.00 – 6.00, Guy individual coaching, one court.
Sat 16th June:      10.00 to 12.00 : Junior group sessions, both courts.
Mon 18th June:    6.30 to 7.30 , Junior Training with Guy, both courts
Tues 19th June:  7.00 onwards, Teams practice, both courts.
Fri  22nd June:    4.00 – 6.00, Guy individual coaching, one court.
Sat 23rd June:      10.00 to 12.00 : Junior group sessions, both courts.
Mon 25th June:    6.30 to 7.30 , Junior Training with Guy, both courts
Tues 26th June:  7.00 onwards, Teams practice, both courts.
Fri 29th June:    4.00 – 6.00, Guy individual coaching, one court.
Sat 30th June:   10.00 to 12.00 : Junior group sessions, both courts.

July 2018

Mon 2nd July:     6.30 to 7.30 , Junior Training with Guy, both courts
Tues 3rd July:  7.00 onwards, Teams practice, both courts.
Fri 6th July:    4.00 – 6.00, Guy individual coaching, one court.
Sat 7th  July:     10.00 to 12.00 : Junior group sessions, both courts.
Mon 9th July:    6.30 to 7.30 , Junior Training with Guy, both courts

Tues 10th July:  7.00 onwards, Teams practice, both courts.
Fri 13th July:    4.00 – 6.00, Guy individual coaching, one court.
Sat 14th July:      10.00 to 12.00 : Junior group sessions, both courts.
Mon 16th July:    6.30 to 7.30 , Junior Training with Guy, both courts
Tues 17th July:  7.00 onwards, Teams practice, both courts.
Fri 20th July:    4.00 – 6.00, Guy individual coaching, one court.
Sat 21st July:      10.00 to 12.00 : Junior group sessions, both courts.
Mon 23rd July:    6.30 to 7.30 , Junior Training with Guy, both courts
Tues 24th July:  7.00 onwards, Teams practice, both courts.
Fri 27th July:    4.00 – 6.00, Guy individual coaching, one court.
Sat 28th July:       10.00 to 12.00 : Junior group sessions, both courts.
Mon 30th July:      6.30 to 7.30 , Junior Training with Guy, both courts