Team matches

1. Winter 2017-18

Dartington 1 – Fixtures     Printable Page
Thu 05 Oct 2017 19:30 Fort Stamford 4 versus Dartington 1
Tue 10 Oct 2017 19:00 Dartington 1 versus Devon & Exeter 5
Tue 17 Oct 2017 19:00 Crediton 2 versus Dartington 1
Tue 24 Oct 2017 19:00 Dartington 1 versus Newton Abbot 2
Thu 23 Nov 2017 19:45 Sidmouth versus Dartington 1
Tue 28 Nov 2017 19:00 Dartington 1 versus Exeter University 2
Thu 07 Dec 2017 19:15 Newton Abbot 3 versus Dartington 1
Tue 19 Dec 2017 19:00 Dartington 1 versus Torquay 3
Tue 09 Jan 2018 19:00 Dartington 1 versus Fort Stamford 4
Wed 17 Jan 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter 5 versus Dartington 1
Tue 23 Jan 2018 19:00 Dartington 1 versus Crediton 2
Thu 01 Feb 2018 19:15 Newton Abbot 2 versus Dartington 1
Tue 13 Feb 2018 19:00 Dartington 1 versus Sidmouth
Tue 27 Feb 2018 19:00 Exeter University 2 versus Dartington 1
Tue 06 Mar 2018 19:00 Dartington 1 versus Newton Abbot 3
Wed 14 Mar 2018 19:00 Torquay 3 versus Dartington 1
Dartington 2 – Fixtures     Printable Page
Wed 04 Oct 2017 19:15 Barnstaple 2 versus Dartington 2
Thu 12 Oct 2017 19:00 Dartington 2 versus Exeter University 3
Thu 19 Oct 2017 19:00 Dartington 2 versus Exeter University 4
Mon 23 Oct 2017 19:30 Fort Stamford 5 versus Dartington 2
Thu 16 Nov 2017 19:00 Dartington 2 versus Torquay 5
Thu 23 Nov 2017 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 5 versus Dartington 2
Thu 30 Nov 2017 19:00 Dartington 2 versus Okehampton 2
Thu 11 Jan 2018 19:00 Dartington 2 versus Barnstaple 2
Mon 15 Jan 2018 19:00 Exeter University 3 versus Dartington 2
Tue 30 Jan 2018 19:00 Exeter University 4 versus Dartington 2
Thu 08 Feb 2018 19:00 Dartington 2 versus Fort Stamford 5
Tue 13 Feb 2018 19:30 Torquay 5 versus Dartington 2
Thu 01 Mar 2018 19:00 Dartington 2 versus Exeter Golf & CC 5
Mon 12 Mar 2018 19:00 Okehampton 2 versus Dartington 2