Team matches

1. Winter 2016-17, Devon Winter League

This season the 1st Team is playing in Division 1, and the 2nd Team in Division 4.

Here is a complete list of all fixtures (home and away) for both teams. Home matches are shown in bold.
– – – – –

Wed 28 Sep 2016 19:00 Torquay 2 versus Dartington 1    Score 11 – 15

Tue 04 Oct 2016 19:00  Dartington 1 versus Devon & Exeter 2  Score 16 – 8

Tue 11 Oct 2016 19:00  Dartington 1 versus Devon & Exeter 3  Score 7 – 19

Thu 13 Oct 2016 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 4 versus Dartington 2  Score 18 – 8

Thu 20 Oct 2016 19:00  Exeter University 1 versus Dartington 1  Score 19 – 5

Thu 20 Oct 2016 19:00  Dartington 2 versus Exeter University 4  Score 20 – 3

Tue 25 Oct 2016 19:00  Dartington 1 versus Kingsbridge  Score 5 – 17

Tue 25 Oct 2016 19:00 Torquay 4 versus Dartington 2  Score 8 – 15

Mon 31 Oct 2016  Devon Cup & Shield Qualifying Round 2016-17
Exeter University 1 versus Dartington 1

Tue 08 Nov 2016 19:30  Paignton 1 versus Dartington 1

Thu 10 Nov 2016 19:00 Dartington 2 versus Newton Abbot 5

Tue 15 Nov 2016 19:00  Dartington 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 2

Wed 16 Nov 2016 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 5 versus Dartington 2

Wed 23 Nov 2016 19:30  Fort Stamford 3 versus Dartington 1

Thu 24 Nov 2016 19:00  Dartington 2 versus Barnstaple 2

Mon 28 Nov 2016 19:00 Okehampton 2 versus Dartington 2

Tue 29 Nov 2016 19:00  Dartington 1 versus Newton Abbot 2

Thu 08 Dec 2016 19:00 Dartington 2 versus Fort Stamford 5

Tue 10 Jan 2017 19:00 Dartington 1 versus Torquay 2

Tue 17 Jan 2017 19:30  Devon & Exeter 2 versus Dartington 1

Thu 19 Jan 2017 19:00 Dartington 2 versus Exeter Golf & CC 4

Tue 24 Jan 2017 19:30 Devon & Exeter 3 versus Dartington 1

Tue 31 Jan 2017 19:00 Dartington 1 versus Exeter University 1

Thu 02 Feb 2017 19:00 Dartington 2 versus Torquay 4

Mon 06 Feb 2017 19:30  Kingsbridge versus Dartington 1

Tue 07 Feb 2017 19:15 Newton Abbot 5 versus Dartington 2

Thu 09 Feb 2017 19:00 Exeter University 4 versus Dartington 2

Tue 21 Feb 2017 19:00 Dartington 1 versus Paignton 1

Thu 23 Feb 2017 19:00 Dartington 2 versus Exeter Golf & CC 5

Tue 28 Feb 2017 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 2 versus Dartington 1

Wed 01 Mar 2017 19:15 Barnstaple 2 versus Dartington 2

Tue 07 Mar 2017 19:00 Dartington 1 versus Fort Stamford 3

Thu 09 Mar 2017 19:00 Dartington 2 versus Okehampton 2

Mon 13 Mar 2017 19:30 Fort Stamford 5 versus Dartington 2

Tue 14 Mar 2017 19:15  Newton Abbot 2 versus Dartington 1

Please note – courts will be unavailable on these dates from 1900 onwards for team matches.